Sort:  

Ohh my god!! That poor guy was having a shocker! Thank you so much for being interested in what I write. My friends have always encouraged me, but they might just be being kind! Hopefully I can find out here on steemit if I can entertain an audience. The audience is the hard bit though hey! I don’t think too many people see what I write. I think being in aus, my posting times might be out of whack! What do you reckon? Where are you? You always see my posts.

I'm on the west coats of the U.S. I don't get off of work until midnight, so maybe that is why.

You’re my first friend on Steemit!! Thanks Matie!

Fuck you make me laugh!! I have been so trying to send you one back, but it seems i can only get a link, not an image.... look below, what have i done wrong friend?

Is it rude to re post same story again to see if it’s all about timing??

Yea re posting the same thing is kinda looked down upon.
You'll have plenty of time to figure out your timing ;)

​oh god, thought I​ got that right.... what did I​ do wrong?

going to gif school...if you get a gif from me you know I​ succeeded​! god such learning curves!​

here ... what did I do wrong?

can you repost​ for me? at a good U.S time,​ it's​ not cool for me too, but I'm​ interested​ to know what time you think is good? I'm​ not sure if that's a rude ask or not, but I​ wondered if you knew of a good time (your time)?

i will sure do the same for you!

by the way, I​ love that you use "too" in the right way!! shits me to tears when I​ see it wrong!! go, ​friend!!
TOO funny not​ to funny and not two funny.......You are a freaking legend.​

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50