How do you think your English is? Try reading this...

in #writing7 years ago

As I walked wandering on the wits of the wonderland, a woman wearing wedding dress on a wagon wanting to welcome was waiting for me, wishes me, “Will-o’-the-wisp”. It was all weird, a wagon pulled by a wild wolf , the woman, the warm welcome and the weird wish “Will-o’-the-wisp”. On the wagon, all the way to a warehouse windowed by wings . The warehouse, so wide, so wealthy, so white and so warm was really so overwhelming and like wish came true. As I was wandering, wondering, wanting and watching the 'where in the wonderland- warehouse', a sign wasted-like on the wall would be of a whortleberry, so wilted seem weltschermz. Then, suddenly appears a wheel from the wall while I tended to weight the wallflower with wrist along the wall. I was wambled, the world I stood tore wide apart, and remained was a wynd, not so wide. I wondered where the way would wipe out, so I walked down the wynd along the wall with wedges until I heard whimpering, someone whispering. That is where I saw a wretched wacko in the withered glow of wolframite, whinning was surrounded by watchdogs. The wacko, weirdo or whatever you call a weird, wounded and whimsical one was wrapped in a withe. There was another someone, waggling, waddling hither and thither whispered- "What is worth doing at alt, is worth doing well. The witenagemot worth you wampum as you wane." The wacko wrangled in wrath - " you are a werewolf wearing wool of a lamb." Then I realize the woman in the wedding dress from the wagon was the another someone waggling and who whispered and whom the wacko addressed a werewolf in a wool of a lamb. "You are not walkyries, you witch, you weaned shitty whore......" when she waved a sharp wedge along his head which wallowed along the waist.
That dreadful scene, I screamed when the woman - now the witch, walked as a werewolf, wrapped me in the writhe. I was weeping like a wretched, worrying with a wanion when she came towards me and poured the hot boiling oil and shouted- " Wake up, Wwww...aaaa.....kkkk... eee uuuupppp......."
When I opened my eyes, where my wife and water bucket on her waist, whiplash......1F79F84C-586B-460B-97AB-1A2A8B5E2BB5.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dociledoc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice one i am following your blog now

Nice one bro! Good writing

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dociledoc to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72