You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blood on the Moon - Wolf Series Characters 3 - Darius

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I'm no longer posting an episode of Blood on the Moon and I'm feeling a little... lost.
All good things must come to an end - of course I know this.
So I've decided to not only remind myself about the characters, but I figured I'd give you something to sink your teeth into too.
This is the third of the characters in my Wolf series – Darius
He’s the baddest of the bad. The one they all look to whenever there’s something that’s gone - wrong, missing or off the rails.
He has a chip on his shoulder that he’s been carrying for at least half a millennium and his hatred has focussed on Red for most of that time – ever since he first met her, if truth be told.
Darius is a powerful and Ancient Wolf but it’s not enough. He wants more of everything and he’ll stop at nothing in order to achieve his aims.
I’ve not decided if Darius is bitten or pure blood and I’m not sure if it will ever be known. I’m not even sure it’s important… yet.
Darius has manipulated embers of the Royal Bloodline, experimenting on at least one. He has deliberately concealed important facts in order to blackmail members of the Royal Bloodline and he manufactures narcotics with the sole purpose of dealing them to Humes – not for monetary gain (although it is a bonus) but for enhancing the taste of their blood for the purpose of the Wolves to feed on.

I wish the story did not have to come to an end but as you have said all food story have to come to an end.
But i wish we know you told us if Darius was bitten or born dat way because they actually have different way they operate.
Well never seen a wolf in life only watch in movies like teenwolf, half of the sun, moonlight and manymore, i love wolf movies
I love your style of stories i have voted and resteem

Sort:  

Thank you.

Unfortunately, I can't tell you things my characters have not yet told me... if I force the issue, the story is not as good as it could be. I've learned from experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41