You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Write My Steemit Posts

in #writing7 years ago

Yeah dude right on!! Im the same way for the most part! I have tried different ways of writing posts but when you have the flow going, beings able to maximize its use it huge! I sometimes tho will find pics and from there derive a story and that way ill post and write at the same time, but now I find most times I just giver' till the end then head back up and fix all those mistakes lol

Sort:  

Amen amennnnnn. I am right there with you I will be flowing then for whatever reason see or find an epic picture that just takes the article the a new level.

Hahaha love it buddy love it, keep doing great things.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56