You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look Through Childlike Eyes to be a Better Writer

in #writing7 years ago

Good advice! My challenge as a writer is that I have a tendency to stick inside narrow niches... in fact, my entire reason for getting back to "general" blogging on Steemit was to try to break OUT of that cycle. On the other hand, my niches are where I have expertise, and feel like what I have to say is of value to people.

Sort:  

Definately! That is the sole aim of steemit. To add value to people through useful original content creation. You are on track Mate! Keep steeming dear.

But you can still stay within your niches while providing new and different ways of looking at it for your audience...

What's your niche, Denmarkguy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67