You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going from Reluctant Blogger to Published Author: my first book is out!

in #writing6 years ago

Many congratulations. Having already read the stories here on Steemit, I left you a couple of reviews on Goodreads and Amazon. The best of luck with it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Deirdry <3 I actually just saw that and thought it might be you so I came to see if you'd said anything :D

I'll be grabbing a Kindle copy for a friend tomorrow. I'm sure she'll love it so I'm certain you can expect another positive review within the next few days.
Again, really well done.

Wow thank you so much, @deirdyweirdy <3 I can't tell you how much this means to me. I'm so grateful <3

No worries. You did me a favour. My pal headed off to Spain today and was asking me for something to read. It was very handy to just send her your book for her Kindle.
I've asked her to post a review when she's finished.

Ow thank you so much, D <3 I really hope she likes it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60