You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Theory or Conspiracy? Those "Clouds" in the Sky.

in #writing6 years ago

Very interesting. I was reading recently about Volkswagen using hail canons in Mexico which caused drought for local farmers. Even car manufacturers are altering the weather. Who'd've thought?
Can I suggest you change one of your tags to informationwar. You might get a decent vote from the informationwar crew.

Sort:  

I had not heard about the Volkswagen thing, but totally believe it! California is in major drought, with all the spaying happening East of there is it any mystery as to why?

And thank you! I switched a tag over!

I'm not sure if it makes a difference to them finding your post but just in case take the s off the end of informationwar in your tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48