Ten Things That Makes Me Happy.

in #writing6 years ago

IMG-20181211-WA0060.jpg

Hello steemians its been quite a while that i posted here, its been a rough months couple with some unforseen circumstances.

Well am back now and i am willing to give this a go and see where its lead me.

The 30days writing challenge of a thing was found on my whatsapp images, i didn't know who uploaded the picture but i sure love the content and the topics therein, the fact that it goes in line with my next achievement on steemit.

I will share the pictures later who knows some of you might want to join in this 30days adventure, personally i will love to know what my friends posts about on this particular topic.

Am going straight to the topic proper which is Ten Things That Makes Me Happy.

xmas-2928142__480.jpg

  • The smell of christmass:- What i mean by this is that, there is this special cool breeze that comes with the month of December, the breeze actually use to start by early November its a cool breeze that soothes my whole body. This breeze makes me remembers my birthday its so pleasing and peaceful. Without that breeze my year would be incomplete.

handsome-businessman-using-smartphone-office-450w-586379918.jpg

  • A call of from her:- Definitely anytime i get a call from her, then am always happy because she is my everything. She always finds a way to brighten my day anytime she calls. She is the best mum in the world.

mobile-phone-1875813__480.jpg

  • My cell phone:- Yes! My cell phone is my mini office so it makes me happy. I do miss my phone a lot when ever m charging it.

packs-163497__480.jpg

  • Money:- Money makes the world go round so who wouldn't be happy about getting money haha, infact the smell of newly mint money causes me to laugh diabolically, so you can know how much money can spark that special feeling. It takes a great deal to make me laugh but money has its way to make me open my teeth. Give me money and see the best of me.

pencil-308509__480.png

  • Grades:- Am still a student that means good grades still make me happy, its a reward for the hardwork done during the semester. Good grades doesn't determine how successful someone can become in life still its a thing of pride among student.

feet-1840619__480.jpg

  • A new shoe:- I love footwears the best footwear will make me happy anytime, i inlove with the make of a good footwear, the curves, the design and the build of nice footwears will always make me happy, so as i add to the rank of my shoes my happiness increases.

male-client-getting-haircut-by-260nw-568819498.jpg

  • A good haircut:- A good haircut can make my day regardless of what i might have gone through in the day. Being a hairstylist makes me love haircut, seeing my work immediately makes me happy, its a personal thing if i cut your hair am always concerned about your look so i make sure you look good in whatever i give you as haircut.

IMG-20181208-WA0043.jpg

  • Chelsea Fc:- The pride of london, thats the football club i support come what may. Football is one of my favorite sport, Chelsea Fc is my favorite club looking at the line up before matches alone makes me happy a lot. So dont fuck with my chelsea last weekend we flogged the defending champion, this is one of the time to be proud to be a chelsea fan.

db86b64935a88c0d760236e3be2c241afe65682d.png

  • Upvotes:- Yes a good upvote on my post is always like a reward for good job done. Being someone who doesn't really likes the plagiarism game its always good to get a good upvote on my post. Although its not an obligation to anyone to vote my post, cus no one owe me anything vice-versa still when good upvote lands on good content its a perfect thing.

image.png

  • The Sound:- Yes! The sound of being a winner in contests makes me extremely happy. When the gina bot notification reads you were mentioned and i find out its a contest stuff am always buzzing with excitement.

So thats it, ten things that makes me happy. Wait its more than ten like for example am always happy when @bookoons or @warpedpoetic or @zizymena shares my post..

Sort:  

Hi @deeclown
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 16upvotes
This is random free upvote daily when you follow @haccolong
(If you check if you have followed, please wait 5 seconds, usually you have already followed so you get this upvote)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Ahhha! I dropped the image on @irise-network group and I love what you've done with it.

Thanks dearie...much love.

Lol. Why a screenshot of the victory over Man City? Hope that doesn't turn out to be your biggest achievement this season.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope so, at the moment manchester city is the best club in europe top 5 league beating them is one of the best thing. So maybe you are right.

Congratulations @deeclown! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

great idea, the program is not too long and sounds good day by day for 30 days...

homework...

Yea bro, look out for the next...

well done...!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by deeclown from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I doubt there are 10 things that make me happy. Good health, money ans sunshine would be on my list for sure. It was nice to read your list.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85