You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuck in a limbo

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

You even started to question if the life you have was your actual reality or was it all a part of some nightmare that you wanted so bad to wake up

Believe me or not, sometimes I think if I am inside a virtual world, badly designed so it can work as a sort of punishment from something I did in the "real reality"? ... Perhaps I have been watching too many Black Mirror episodes...

But that idea is so crazy that I end up thinking I must be crazy myself :D

Sort:  

I feel you on this. It could be true...o.0

@dedicatedguy, we all might be living in matrix, who knows? the reality that I know is terribly designed by god knows who. Sometimes movie and stories serve as prediction and also warning. So, let's assume perhaps we're a little bit crazy.

Have a great day,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68