You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to enchant and engage your beloved Steemit followers

in #writing7 years ago

Hello, we chatted a week ago or so. I prepared this VLOG review on your blog and if you are not opposed to the idea I will be publishing this post with a review of another steemian author tomorrow. If you want me to add any info, let me know

Sort:  

Intelligent...
Dangerous...

He he!

Word Dominatrix is my job title. As a Word Dominatrix I whip words into line. Flog them into submission. :)

I am honored by your review, and that you appreciate me as an Author.

I also am big on helping Minnows. I had a few hands when I first arrived, and I know the Steemit Universe can be a lot of information at once so I like to help out the New Kids on the block :)

I treasure honesty and authenticity, so yes, tell it as you see it!
Thank you so much!

Cool, watch for the post tomorrow, I'm just waiting for the other author to get back to me. You're a smart one! Don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74