With age comes wisdom/ Portrait Photography

in #writing7 years ago

This week my mom turned 60 years old.60!!!Can you imagine?!

Even though 60 is quite a big number, I can totally say that her soul is very young.She is very funny, energetic and beautiful😊

I wonder when will the time come and I will honestly feel myself old?How old will I be When it happens?

I think it will probably come when I will feel the same young and beautiful inside, but when I’ll look in the mirror the truth will always be there to remind.

But what’s good is that with age comes wisdom and many things you were overreacting or worried about before won’t matter that much anymore, not if they had to, it’s just when we are young we tend to overthink and over complicate stuff.Plus we have many many more great things around, our big family, memories and a huge luggage of love we received through the years😊

8552F9E1-5053-4670-98E0-A4100B54BC91.jpeg

This photo of my mom I took on my Nikon-D3200 camera, perfect for today’s #portraitphotography challenge by @juliank)

What about you?Do you ever feel old?

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 02:37:51
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 472.77/800.00
Total Photos: 55
Total comments: 38
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice post and wise words. Good job.

Thank you😌

nice post and great job.

Happy birthday :-)

Thanks a lot😊😊😊

She looks awesome! Wish her a happy birthday for me ;)

Thank you!I will☺️😉

Your mom is beautiful!

😌😊😊😊Thank you;)

your mom looks lovely @damira

Awww, thank you😊

Well Im 52 but my brain feels 25 lol.

Hahhhaa I’m almost 30, but when I’m asked about my age keep telling everyone I’m 19😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35