Unutterable Journey

in #writing7 years ago

Unutterable Journey

original writing


twin-planets-over-ocean-sunrise-phased.jpg


Mimic me,
smaller than a quark
the cosmic quotient.
Dynamos of seething
             space gas and
lightless light,               
          voidless void
unmoving.
          
.
In the turnstyle of B'ylr'n I orbitted
Angelic satellites in a syncronized swim.
In the cloudbalm of N'grl'b I ensunk me,
Sky of sorcery with gemstone eyes that
Battered me in enchanted tides.
.
Riptide wormholes
Down forever through,
Til down was upwards.
Up enterally into the
Brilliant navel of
All the worlds,
Where the mother
Slept and dreamed
And conceived
In the saline
Whispers of
Seafoam.

star_art_sky_night_people_silhouette_98142_1920x1080.jpg


There in the presence of the unnamable,
Unutterable through my clumsy tongue,
Even stuttered my thoughts before that
Stunning glory. May these words cancel
All the residue of that vision & integrate
The mere shadow into my soul of souls.
.
I have described nothing.                
  I have not broken my bonds.
       I have seen everything,
                           Let my shackles be crushed,
Sang my spirit into a
Gentle oblivion, swaying
To the flippant revolutions of
Hypersound shapes.                           

.
They told me the words which I here
Obscured, the unspeakable words:
Unforgettable, unutterable truth.


redgreenbrownstarstrip.jpg
star_art_sky_night_people_silhouette_98142_1920x1080 (1).jpg

Written by
@d-pend
10/11/17

Images are property of
their respective owners.

star_art_sky_night_people_silhouette_98142_1920x1080 (2).jpg
redgreenbrownstarstrip (1).jpg


Sort:  

You have described nothing - with everything.
Your words said everything about everything. Spirituality, insanity, creativity and reality. Imagination of logic, describing creativity with perfect thoughts, a soul that belongs to souls. Unlikely creatively and deeply, your thoughts reach the essence of a mother-in-law. Laws are imaginative, principles are colored, and reality is creative for those who see it. @d-pend from where are you send ?

You write beautifully and thanks for bringing your penetrating insight forward, the uniqueness overflows through and beyond the seeming mundane. Wholeness @dobartim!

I try to understand the depth of your thoughts. Because if I understand then I'm progressing. You're really incredibly original and creative @d-pend

Thank-you friend. We are all on that path of understanding & broadening together.

I see we are into the same things :D @d-pend

Haha @awarenessraiser, yes, I noticed that in your video about unlocking the inner child & increasing our vibration/ awareness being the most tangible way to make an impact on reality. I strongly agree!!

Thank you for stopping by! :))

beautiful poem with beautiful words...

Thank you @birjudanak :) glad you enjoy it

This is a beautiful piece of writing ...I read life from birth to death...just beautiful :)

Thanks so much for your support and for reading my piece. Have a great day! 😀

Great work good grammatic usage

Muchas gracias @cryptonewslight 😊

@d-pend you have discribed your thoughts on the everything in a very creative way. Upvoted. Thanks for sharing. @gold84

Thanks @gold84, great work on your recent posts by the way, love your style of compiling and synthesizing tons of points with reference sources. Keep dropping me those links when you publish them! I'll look in Steemfollower too.

@d-pend thanks for taking a look at my posts, and I am glad you enjoy them. I like to include and connect people from whom I learned those points. They deserve the credit too! If you think the latest post is good for a resteem, that would be great appreciated. I just want people from the STEEMIT community and the ones still not here to know the big potential of STEEM and STEEMIT. Regards, @gold84

Great write, I like how your posts make me think. Seems reminiscent of stories I've read about visions enduced through use of Dimethyltryptamine.

Thanks man, interesting feedback!

You have woven a fantastical world with your words.

Great poem. I liked how you did that!

That is so wonderful. I am very grateful for that! Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28