You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am the android

in #writing7 years ago

@vm3904 now you're talkin'! My very first sci-fi novels were the Foundation trilogy. I think I have ready nearly every piece of fiction that Asimov has written (some multiple times, lol) Ever read the Azazel fantasy short stories by him? Hilarious!

If you read the book, let me know what you think about it! Glad you could relate with this post and super grateful for your feedback :D

Sort:  

@d-pend - Yes. Asimov and his 3 cardinal rules of robotics formed a great part of my sci-fi foundation. I unfortunately could not get my hands on all his works in our local library those days. I must read up the ones I have not read.

I had to start some unforseen travel and have not been able to get the Schismatrix yet. Will let you know when I finish reading. Are you on Steemit chat by any chance or discord? If not, I will respond to this comment after i am done reading it. Cheers

Hey @vm2904, yes you can contact me on either one. I am @d-pend on steemit.chat and d-pend#5693 on discord. Safe travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41