You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Begin With The End. Day 20 of the Total Writer Transformation

in #writing6 years ago

Most of the stories that I write start from the end. I find that it is a nice exercise to simply create. If I want to change the ending later, then so be it, but I have the whole idea in my mind and everything just flows.

I love writing every day. I write almost every day, and for way more than just 10 minutes. I don't force myself. If one day I don't want to write, I just don't, but I usually do want to write.

I haven't done any fiction lately. In fact, I have been stuck with the vision that you said, daydreams. I'm writing down the ideas that I think about, describing them and developing them, but never in a narrative way, just in a descriptive way of what would be the ideal for me.

And it's cool. I really love doing it. <3 I wish that more people would do as you say and just experiment and write. In fact, last night I published a post with a few tips to overcome creative blocks and it's just like that. Don't get stuck in an unpleasant structure and let your wings open and lead you to the skies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49