You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novella] Not Long Now, Part 2

in #writing7 years ago

Brilliant as usual! I have never been able to enjoy fiction before, but your writing style has me always waiting for the next portion of your stories.

You are probably the most under rewarded steemian I am aware of! I am adding you to the rules on my 10+ steemvoter accounts to help remedy this.

As usual 100% upvote and resteem!

Sort:  

Thanks! I do hope to attract more whales. I would some day like to live off my writing alone. Already it seems I have one new whale, as all my posts from the last week have doubled or tripled in payout.

If I can make it to a reliable average of $96/day it will pay as much as my old call center job. Right now, that's about what I make per week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44