You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butt naked with 2500 other cruise line passengers!

in #writing6 years ago

Very interesting! I have always wondered about these nude excursions, I have always thought it was technically, if not psychologically easier for women than men to do it.

This is due mainly to the bone zone, I mean most of us get a few a day, and it doesn't necessarily mean we're getting sexy thoughts. I could be wondering if I need milk later and boing, up he pops.

I just can't imagine the complex feelings I'd be experiencing as I get a stiffy talking to a 68 year old woman about the architecture in France or whatever, I'm fairly sure she'd get the wrong idea!

I had to look up ostomy by the way, good on you for shedding your fears, and good on your husband for supporting you :-)

Cg

Sort:  

Thank you, you just reminded me to link my ostomy blog to the word ostomy to help others avoid having to look for themselves.

As for the "Bone Zone" lol, this was of concern to @shai-hulud but he managed to keep it under control so long as I behaved lol... Not that I was looking but I didn't see any others with that issue but I can see how it would be especially in the beginning but I think after the first 48 hours of nothing but bits in your face it becomes less of an "arousal" thing and just normal. It's weird but true.

Thanks for taking the time to read it and even more so find out about what an ostomy is, I really appreciate that @cryptogee. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46