You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Fictional Empire: Using BOTS to Increase Steemit Readership

in #writing7 years ago

I am following you and a new commer here , I am on the vincentb too and I have been wondering abot the bot thing .... :) I have to look into more I think , but was heading for the old fashion way going slowly from the goldfish status to the minnow . At first when I got on I was really wondering why there was frantic activity about how to increase upvotes and follwers , it seemed to me as if is was a run to who could do more , and all the videos and tips on that got me surprised ! I have a feeling there are two kinds of people the ones ho are in content merite way and the ones mostly new comers who are frantic about getting read or just seen . I try to go on as much blogs as I can to read , but it is true that alot of great posts often go by without getting the attention they deserve !

I am now partiation two contests just see what comes out of it , I am trying various experiences , like a max commenting and replying too posting every day and after a month I will do my stats ! Would be nice go compare wi5 a bog user ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71