You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Parents

in #writing6 years ago

hi @dovetail

Why impressing parents is so important? I guess it depends on your culture.

Anyway I didn't hear from you in a while so I decided to check your blog to see if you're still active or taking a break.

Im glad to see tht you're still around. Obviously upvoted :)

ps. I wanted to ask you a question. You mind telling me what's your view on latest HF20 introduced on steemit? Did it affect you in any way?

Obviously upvoted. Have a great upcoming week. Mondays always sucks :)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

thank you, Peter, for reaching out. yes i have read your article on the topic is quite interesting. Obviously it made things a bit more complicated but at the moment I don't really see if it is improving the work of the platform. Anyways I'm here more for self-realization to find readers so technical issues I don't really aware much. Just trusting the guys who created the platform hopefully they will do it in the best way they can. Cheers!

Thank you for being so responsive @dovetail
and sorry for such a late reply. just realized that I've missed your comment

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65