You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Crowd Story

in #writing7 years ago

One thing I noticed is that as comments were entered it automatically renumbered them. My first post I had numbered as 3. three and then it went to one 1. I noticed that Jason and put a dot in front of the number and was then able to number it three 3. Both Clove71 and aedroberts had ones also. Given how good they write I know they can count, so they had the same problem I did. I don't know what is causing this bug or feature, but it sure made it hard to number them in order. In the future we may need to number differently or start with on non numerical character.

Sort:  

Yes; I noticed this but not to your acuity. I think what is most important and certainly for future exercises as this (because I can guarantee that several of us are Hooked) to always respond next in line via REPLY. Snick! Snick! That's a great thing here.

Its when ever a comment is voted, his value floats to the top. @cryptick - can ladder comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14