You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not small or large! (5 minute freewrite - Monday prompt: medium)

in #writing7 years ago

Witty! I like what you did there! I was thinking of doing this writing challenge, but #1 I couldn't decide which 'medium' to use and then of course, I got busy with the kiddos, so I ran out of time. For a 5 minute free write, I felt your piece had great direction and a bit of humor. I really enjoyed it!

Sort:  

I am glad to hear somebody enjoyed it! As you can see, I couldn't decide which medium to go with, so I used as many as I could think of. I didn't have time to write when I was busy with small children, either, except for writing in my diary and the occasional letter. So I think you do well with a post now and then!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62507.39
ETH 2451.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64