You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pre-publication Sacrifices

in #writing7 years ago

Great list of ideas here. I'm going to disagree with you about Twitter, but you've used that account a lot differently than I've used mine, so your call might be better in your case than it would be in mine. Otherwise, it's really fun to see what other authors are doing with their careers. I'll be following along.

Sort:  

Thanks for your support.

I'm hoping to be able to share more details of what I'm trying to do, soon. It would be fun if I could become the first author to document their entire publication experience on Steem. I hope it turns out like that, anyway.

This crypto crash is really affecting my ability to give people money. Hopefully, it will resolve itself soon (and I think that, when it does resolve itself, the upsurge will be HUGE).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60611.05
ETH 2703.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45