You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actually, everyone has blue eyes - yes, even you.

in #writing6 years ago

It just shows to go you that people can be dissatisfied with the most unimportant things.

What? You have 20/15 vision and you're unhappy with your eyes???

Hmmm, what would I give to have 20/15 vision? Or, eyes without floaters?

That's OK; I'm gettin' 'em in The Glory, courtesy of my Creator... :D One of the things I'm very much looking forward to.

Will we be able to change our eye pigment then? Probably... ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Correct! lol I did admit that this was a post full of vanity in the very beginning!!!! LOL What can I say - we are human - with human bodies... and human discontent!!! If I loved the color of my eyes - I would write about it.... but i do not. so i write about that! hahahahaa

And i did say that I'm QUITE satisfied and GRATEFUL for my vision ;)

I just needed to grumble a little myself, and give you a hard time... ;) <3

i understand... the grumbling has come for me too. hehehe i just hide it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30