Plumbing the Pipes [EP04 Short Story]

in #writing6 years ago

DQWAlgXXUAU3R9v.jpg

Spoiler Warning! This is a short graphical story about Rex and his adventures. The subject matter within is meant for an immature audience with a good sense of humor (seriously, probably not suitable for kids under 13). These are real graphics from Xenoblade Chronicles 2, and I have not edited them. The story below may or may not be related to the actual gameplay storyline.

Episode 4: Plumbing the Pipes

A Xenoblades Chronicles 2 Short Story by @creativetruth

DQV_UkAXUAM68Q_.jpg

Hello?

Anybody in there?

DQV_eEgXcAMKoN_.jpg

Oh... my... god.

DQV_ldCWkAIs5Fe.jpg

This must be crapper heaven.

A throne fit for the gods.

Chrome finish. Vapor ducts. Air dry jets. A glass water tank, and...

DQV_sbeXUAI61LC.jpg

There's a girl inside!

And not just any girl.

No, not a girl...

DQV_0LgXkAAHSUB.jpg

A woman.

An all-natural woman.

DQV_wkKXkAA4swm.jpg

Wow...

DQV_3zmWAAIIHdK.jpg

Five minutes later...

...

DQV_7fXX0AAbenQ.jpg

Why is there a sword here?

Maybe it's the flusher.

DQWAFpHXcAE9s6Y.jpg

Far out.

DQWACEdWsAIfHoA.jpg

Let's see what happens if I touch the green button...

DQV_aB5X0AA1sEs.jpg

Malos: What the hell is that kid doing there? I can't tell if he's standing there gawking or taking a really long piss.

DQWAW11W4AAcxX9.jpg

Why don't you go help him out Mal. Maybe the little boy needs some help going wee wee.

DQWAd_jXkAIVgvx.jpg

Very funny, Furby.

What do you think, Jin?

Want me to knock some sense into the runt?

DQWAJ6fXUAENuZ_.jpg

That won't be necessary.

I will take care of this myself...

Personally.

DQWANWzX4AEZtwu.jpg

I've been waiting for this moment, for all my life.

Hold on.

DQWAREfW0AA2PYb.jpg

That's strange.

Whatever I touched caused this entire toilet apparatus to start glowing.

It's like a spotlight from heaven.

I can see everything.

DQWAiM4X0AEKM6G.jpg

Little green minty bubbles?

DQWAlgXXUAU3R9v.jpg

Oh I get it now.

This is a self-cleaning toilet.

Amazing!

DQWAudQWkAECm49.jpg

Humph!

un-hum-un-uh

DQWA4z2XUAAr3nZ.jpg

Hold still.

Yes, like that.

This won't take long.

DQWA1OeW4AEhXWJ.jpg

Owwwwwwwie!

Make it stop!!!!

DQWAx43XcAI0Bnb.jpg

Can't handle it, big boy?

Was I too much for you?

Pathetic.

DQWA9VOXUAItfVg.jpg

Jin: Move over kid. You're getting blood everywhere, and I really gotta go.

DQWBA6IXkAAJekK.jpg

Jin: That position really suits you Rexypoo.

I'll be sure to tell your family how you died an honorable death...

Bending over the crapper for me with your dying breath.

DQWBEkUX4AAQXuR.jpg

Jin: Somebody else can clean up this mess. Snowball, why don't you go make yourself useful.

DQWBJopX0AA18k4.jpg

Kat: Disgusting Bitch! When we get back, I'm going to tell everyone what you did, and I mean everything.

I'll even tell the other Drag Tweens where you got your ridiculous cosplay costume.

On Amazon!

DQWBN5nX0AIcK97.jpg

Malos: Oh Jinger. Say it ain't so.

DQWBRgXXcAIpmBu.jpg

Jin: Tell a soul, and you'll taste the end of my sword next.

DQWAd_jXkAIVgvx.jpg

Hmmmm.


Thanks for reading my story. Please follow me if you want to read more about my adventures.

DQBNMRCVwAAorJw.jpg

Join us next time to find out what becomes of our brave, deceased hero. Will the gods frown on the deeds of this poor, perverted peon, or perhaps take pity on him for the rather unfortunate circumstances of his uncomley demise? Perhaps @creativetruth shall finally put a stop to this dying horse of a tale once an for all.

DQWDKh7WkAAof5B.jpg

You never know what can happen next in the Xenoblade Chronicles 2.

Check out past episodes if you want to catch up on what you missed.
Episode1, Episode2, Episode3

Sort:  

may be i reasteam your post dear

Thanks for your comment. Have a great new year.

happy new year dear creativetruth

I was able to understand this episode a little but I will try and glance through your posts to read from the first episode. Happy New year to you

Thanks for reviewing it. Sometimes I like to leave a double meaning on the details, for gags and giggles. That way nobody can accuse me of saying something I didn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69