You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Kind Of Writer Are You?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I like the rambling :)

Hmm, I think I have started to take the photos with an eye to the "angle" I want to write. It's like, cocreative??? I used to be so overwhelmed with my memory card being cram jammed full of photos of bushes, and no way to appreciate the meditations I experiences shooting them. Steemit has seriously opened the floodgates. This is so interesting to metacognitate on the writing process! I tend to say too much, and prune it back. Sometimes I prewrite on my memo pad, but mostly I hit that compose pencil and dive in,
Appreciate your convo so much!

Sort:  

Ooh, I like that, cocreative! I do that a lot, I will see something, think that would be an awesome post, snap a few pics, and then the words come flowing out.

lol, I like rambling too, and thank you so much for ruminating with me about the writing process. It just seemed like a fun and introspective thing to talk about among us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53