Sort:  

Thanks for the vote! Although, I do wish that you left a more thoughtful comment. "Nice post" will undoubtedly get you flagged, so it's best to avoid that and instead comment something thoughtful about the post, alright?

lol, you still trying to teach them? I have given up, especially after being sworn at. I think it is a law of nature, they have to go down to zero before they'll start thinking for themselves.

Haha sometimes I have very little patience for them. But, for the times that I do, I try to turn them to the light haha!

Hmm.. because "Nice Post" is what spammers leave to try and drive people to their posts. It almost always never works. You don't want to be labelled a spammer now, don't you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80