You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Allies of Old: Book One "Reborn" chapter list, the series summary, and Details concerning the release of book two "Renewal"

in #writing7 years ago

I hate that I get so excited and then see how old the post is :) but OMG's I will be reading. I just started posting mine on here too.

Thank you for the beautiful words and I am looking forward to reading them.

Sort:  

Do you write books? I would be running to your page right now, but I have company so I have to keep sneaking on here or it will be rude, haha ;)

:) go hang out with company, I am a bit jelly. I am at home with my cute toddler.

You might want to get Sound of Paper (not mine), but I am going to do the exercises and post them :) I wanted to help others be more creative on the site.

And I just started posting my book today :) I can't wait to read yours!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67