You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Personal Reflections On Today

in #writing6 years ago

Hello @barge 😉 what a story and so sorry about your friend😔 I wonder what is "the organisation" have you ever talk about it before in your previous posts? If so.. I need to check them out later. Found your post in the pifc this week, one of the judge already told you about it.

Sort:  

Hey @cicisaja, many thanks for your interest :) ....I've not previously written about the 'Organisation'. It would make a good story and I've certainly thought about doing a 2, 3 or 4 part account of what happened. But it is a massive undertaking, and it would certainly throw up a lot of emotional stuff. It would be cathartic too of course. If I ever do, I'll try and remember to send you a link.

Thanks for stopping by. Salaam Aliekum and all the best!

Wa'alaikum salam @barge ☺ thank you for your explanation, don't do that if it brings a bad influence to your emotional life, but if it can release something from your heart and will raise people awareness or inspiration.. why not?

Yes, please let me know if you write it up later.. I'd like to know and read it.. it's kind os something mysterious to me😊

Yes definitely @cicisaja, it would be extremely cathartic to put it into its full context and have my perspective there for the world to read. I've dealt with a lot of the personal emotional fallout (I think :), but there's always deeper stuff and besides, I I've never told the FULL story! I'll be sure to let you know 🔆 🔆 🔆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28