You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Can Heal ❤️️

in #writing6 years ago

I am glad that writing has given you some relief from resentment. Being able to forgive others for their shortcomings is an incredibly mature thing to do. Best of all, it helps you the most.

Thanks for sharing this with all of us. Very vulnerable and authentic of you!

Sort:  

Thank you @chrismccron for your kind words. It really feels like a huge weight has been lifted off me and seeing her yesterday felt better than it has in years. I suppose I just view the whole situation differently now and I'm so happy that writing is what finally brought me to that point.

That's incredible! I am smiling for you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68