You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Write My Steemit Posts

in #writing7 years ago

You're welcome so much :)

And looks like you have a ncie little process going for you, awesome to hear. Yeah that's the one thing I have noticed with writing these life pieces (because I have written many research pieces) is that I don't have to source my own life experences so I can completely eliminate that step.

I remember being in school and that would take so long and frustrate me trying to find all these sources, even if they were my original thoughts, you still always had to have a minimum amount of sources. Not a big fan of arbitrary numbers :)

But heck yeah you are doing great work. Maybe make each post you are doing now into three posts. A Part One, Two , And Three. Because the content and your writing is no doubt top notch. Just a thought.

Thanks again for your time and attention, it means a lot to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36