You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-irony

in #writing5 years ago

Lol if you can’t make fun of yourself you shouldn’t try to make fun of others you’ll only end up in tears I say! You gotta thicken your own skin!

I was talking to a friend last night and we were making jokes about my mixed heritage and I was like I’m so mixed in my genetic make up I won’t be surprised if my first child is a puppy

Sort:  

Ahahahah that is so funny, and cute!

!ENGAGE 25

🐕🦮🐕‍🦺

What can I say? I like it doggy style!

woof!

It's a popular one I hear!



@chekohler you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78