You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RPG’s – relict of the past or an unexplored territory

in #writing7 years ago

That was a pretty nice read. I completely agree with your point that RPGs have a different kind of effect on our imagination. Basic games with a starting point A to the ending point B tendency never quite appealed to me.

I hope to see something more like this from you :)

Sort:  

Thank you, I will definitely write more on this topic. I have so many advices to give and it would be a shame not to. The next article will be about basic setup for RPG’s. Later on I will post some tips for GM, Pros and Cons of playing RPG’s, scenarios, FAQ, and many, many more. Hope this will help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42