INCURSION... How Every Thing Changed (PT.1)

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Earths.jpg
I do not own rites to this image

Now when I say alien incursion you are probably thinking little green men from the sky or invaders from some far off planet on the other side of the galaxy. This was not like that and we were not prepared for the type of invasion that did happen.

This type of invasion was outside the realm of possibilities for all the worlds governments. This was an invasion by humans from another earth. Portals opened up one on each continent. Technologically superior humans came pouring out like a flood.

I wish I could say how our planet fought them off brilliantly but as you well know that didn't happen. All of this earth's armed forces got over whelmed and surrendered in a matter of weeks.

That is when our earth became part of the earth federation. Our earth is known as earth 37 the newest addition to the federation. This happened 20 years ago and there are plenty of people who still hold grudges about it even though a lot of time has passed.

The planet has stabilized since then and we have found our place in the federation. Within the federation people in general live happier healthier lives. At least that is what all the propaganda meant for the rich and the privileged. What it does not tell you is that the worlds are seeping with hate and segregation.

The higher number earth you are from the worse it is for you. The primes as they have come to call them selves are from the earth that created the technology that allowed the earth travel. Primes have a high and mighty opinion of them selves believing they deserve everything in the federation and that consequences do not apply to them. In most cases they can get away with just about any thing short of murder when its against a non prime. They are what you would call privileged individuals. All the worlds for the most part felt resentment towards them, the primes.

Sort:  

Now it's start @chaos4000 ◕ ‿ ◕✿

You read it already :O i just put it up :P
Did you like it this is the first time I have shown my stories to people I have written before but mainly for me :)

I can write more of this story I just wrote this today when I had free time so if someone wants to see more I can get on it. I also have some other stories I can share.

Congratulations @chaos4000! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48