You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Music

in #writing7 years ago

You´re definitely right about that, music does affect your emotions a lot.

Personally I use classic music to make me more concentrated, and hard techno or hardstyle to make me more productive as I get hyped up then to finish my work faster.

Of course emotional vocal songs can help u in various ways when you´re sad or not feeling comfortable.

Please keep me posted about your future experiments if you plan to have more, I really enjoyed this post :D

Sort:  

I will let you know of any future things I get up to.

Someday I wanna enter the music industry as a artist manager or tour manager, so everything about music really attracts me.

Already excited for what u will write in the future :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71