You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Artists/Writers Worthy of My (and Your) Follow! #1

in #writing7 years ago

This was an excellent post and the qualities you aspire to are great marks to aim for! I would say this post is a direct hit. The people you mentioned are all very cool individuals! Steemit Chat is a great place to meet folks as well and communicate a bit more directly and in real time! It's in the hamburger menu too!

I am glad to be in Boot Camp with you and I am excited to learn and grow with you! Looks like you are off to a fantastic start! Keep up the great work and Steem On my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Tim. Indeed, getting into the chat section is on my to-do list. But I'm kinda saving my energy right now because I'm sure #dolphinschool has a lot coming up to keep us busy, hehe. Mark is probably going to have the chat as a theme on one of the lessons.

Just Keep On Steemin On! I know I am going a bit crazy trying to keep up with posts and comments... and ready for Day 2. Europe is quite a bit ahead... so I may take a nap to clear my head for the rest of the day! The chat is fun to get away to and clear your mind for a bit! I hope we cover it here soon in Camp! Take Care Brother! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41