You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💀 House of Horrors💀 QUIET. Written and performed by @carrieallen. SEEKING COLLABORATORS!

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you so much! 😌

I just read that story. Wow. I could very well use that...

I'm going to decide in the next couple of days what to use for the next show... I'll let you know if I pick you for this week.

Also... In case you missed it. I also premiered another segment that's even MORE "Old Time Radio"-esque (? LOL) . @chrisroberts wrote the script AND acted as two characters. I had @sircork do some commercial sound bites and a little bit of me... Then I edited it all together with sound effects... And Bam!

It's less than ten minutes of purely hilarious entertainment. 😎

🚀Space Carrie's Adventures In Space!🚀- Pilot Episode - Recording and Script

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62