You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Socks, Diagrams and Getting Old

in #writing6 years ago

I've reached a compromise with socks. In the summer I wear my Crocs, in the winter I wear my socks and Crocs. No one can accuse you of being grown up when you do everything in Crocs 😉.

That said: socks do sound really nice right now...

Sort:  

Hahaha love your comment, and your solution :)
(don't really like Crocs) :grin:

I'll admit that Crocs aren't perfect. While I've figured out how to play soccer with them, kickball still gives me trouble... (thankfully most people have forgotten the time I kicked my shoe higher then the ball)

Anyway, I'll shut up and leave you with something to ponder:

You have one new follower just for this photo and comments! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51