You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You've Been Waiting For: More (Vulnerable) Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! (I Had To Take a Break to Prepare Myself to Keep Telling You This Crazy Stuff!) (Sorry 4 The Wait!) 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

Exciting story. Upvoted, it deserves nothing less ;)

Sort:  

Thanks @carlschrijft =D This is a really fun story that calls up a lot of emotion, which is why I needed to take a break from it for so long ;) The next part will be up this week though, I'll let you know when =D Did you just come in at this part or have you seen the past parts?

I first read this part, but then I saw the other ones and I really like it ;)

I'm happy the crazy experience turned out to be a good story ;) I'll have more of the story coming soon, I hope you'll like it =D

I'm definately going to follow you. I'd love to see the progress ;)

Hi @carlschrijft it's ready for you to read! You can see it here! Hope you enjoy this part! It's a bit tame compared to what's in store ;)

I resteemed it. Tomorrow I got a lot of time to read it with a good cup off coffee. Allthough I peaked at chapter one, it's great ;)

I will try my best not to keep you waiting too long, should be in the next couple of days ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48