Our sexual game Original Carla Gonzalez.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemers.

Asleep silently I felt your skin approach as you slid your hands over my silhouette on top of the dark satin sheets, the minutes passed and you played with my hair trying to wake up without getting many answers. I dreamed of your caresses while I received them from you, until you reach the boom point where you give me a kiss that I adore, of those that steal my breath, of those kisses with flavor to you, with the smell of you, with love of you.

Aqui esta todo en español.

It all started with an innocent "hello love" of those that you know what they mean, we kissed as we like, that is one of the best things to know and that he knows me, there are no limits, there is trust, but above all, everyone knows what the other likes, you know that precise place near the neck that drives me crazy, it is that place close to Eden that gives you tickle and pleasure at the same time. I know what you love that I kiss you delicately near the neck and ears. You know how much I like you to be on top of me while you kiss the path of my back.

Caresses more caresses less each time the encounter becomes more aggressive, stronger kisses, stronger bites, we stop caressing and we begin to squeeze I love when you get so full of frenzy and I feel in your kisses the desire you have to make me yours. I love torturing you and playing so that you can not make it difficult for me and that more and more impatiently you are touching me, kissing me and full of desire.

source

Today we play so you can not touch me with your hands-

You answer me that it's fine.

I start sitting on top of you to undress me piece by piece, one by one they were slowly shedding me, and then I started with you suggestively to undress and start playing under the smooth sheets in dim light in the room.


I know how much you love my white lace and pink ribbon paties but you did not know before you agreed not to be able to touch me, you will have to put up with the desire to take them off.

Provocando, I kiss you and you touch everything, to the place that tickles you, to the place that drives you crazy, I love to see your strong arms under your head while you are on your back and I on top of you, I love to see, touch and kiss your sexy abdomen and beyond; While you're dying to touch me and achieve your goal, while you regret accessing my innocent sexual game.

source

I find it incredible that the air conditioning is at its maximum power and has so much heat, I leave the sheets and the temperature change was impressive, outside savannas from now on we said at the same time.

Please, let me touch you, you beg me, do you dare to break the rules ?, You can not kiss me anymore, in the midst of despair you behave illustriously while you receive pleasure from me, almost at a level of torture among the best kisses and caresses that only they are a small part of what you deserve my love, -Let me come in please-, you have earned it heaven, but with one condition, I can only move myself.

The moment happened to a celestial rhythm of perfect synchronicity between you and me, the best experience of my part of the Andromache position, due to the conditions that surrounded you with respect to our game, the rhythm, the quickness of the caresses and the kisses handled it I, in a position of total control, yearned for the rustic touch of your footprints on my skin, "I grant you a free hand," were almost epic maneuvers that you decided, you had accumulated all those desires to touch me and spank me in a rampant way, with the possibility of being able to guide my pelvis to the rhythm you wanted and to the depth you wanted.

When we are about to reach the climax I tell you, -I give you a crucial decision-, -she tells me what it is-, -What will be the next position? -, I already knew that you chose and wanted dog style and was the one you chose ( I love that you like it so much and you know how I love it), because I know you too much even in the dark where I only see your body by the small flashes of light that filter through the room, even so I know you, just with feeling , as you know when I reach the climax intense, delicious and expected orgasm.

source

At that moment we finished our intense sexual game, unexpected and without any planning, because when they happen like this they are better, more ardent, more full of desire, more free more intense.

Kisses caresses and loving hugs invade us after doing this, lying down and wrapped we realize that the heart beats like a railroad and that air conditioning if it is cooling and a lot. You get out of bed and turn it off, it's like I know what I'm thinking. I love you my love.

Carla Gonzalez.

This story is just an erotic story for the pleasure of your sight my dear reader.

And what sex game do you like?

Have a beautiful and happy day.

With Love Carla Gonzalez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70