You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn to understand the reality of the relationship.

in #writing6 years ago

I understand your point sir.
My opinion is that sometimes we mistaken interest for love. We all have something that differentiate us from one another.
Instance I was so attracted to a lady in polytechnic because she is intelligent and I see her as my rival but I was attracted to her because of her knowledge, I took it for love but in a short time I realized it wasn't love but I started seeing habits I couldn't live with when we got closer.
So I agree with your point sir.

I am celebrating my 2 weeks on Steemit. Kindly support me with your upvote
https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/introducing-the-steem-shilling-contest-100-steem-in-prizes

I have followed you, kindly follow follow me in return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51