You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Wolf's Debt - Part 2 of 2

in #writing6 years ago

This reminds me a lot of the book “Runt.”
Also, it’s kind of darkly hilarious how when the humans didn’t listen, the whole pack showed up XD
It’s kinda unfair to the boy crying wolf though, because he actually is seeing a wolf! Dang.
All in all, this ties up and makes for a very pretty read (that’s the best way I can describe it?)

Sort:  

Haha thanks, @caleblailmusik! I know, I screwed the boy over a bit, haha. When I chose that story to re-write I thought, what if the boy wasn't lying? What if the wolf was tricking him? That's what led me to the story you now see, haha. It was fun.

Very smart! I’m glad you enjoyed writing it, that’s when writing is, like, worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81