You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World May End If You Don't Enter The Good Vibes Contest My Entry For Your Perusal ;)

in #writing6 years ago

I really love that father and daughter love between the both of you. Only if all families on earth would love themselves, then this world would be a better place to be. My friend you have really got a wonderful daughter. Make sure you keep her safe so she can do more for you in future. Composition of the article is just perfect. Hope you win the contest.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much my friend.

You are right of course, our children are our greatest treasure and we must cherish them always and remember to have many happy times and savour every moment of joy. These memories will become more and more important as we get older and each build our own lives.

I am as ever incredibly grateful for your comment and most importantly for your kind words and thoughts.

Take good care, best wishes always from me and mine to you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64