You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE THE BEGINNER'S MIND - NOTES TO SELF(THOUGHT SERIES #2)

in #writing7 years ago

I must have the greatest beginners mind going, some days I can walk into a room and just stand there wondering why I even entered it. In fact my mind seems to like purging itself on a regular basis...or maybe I'm just getting old!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

yea it happens to me too. I don't think its old age. sometimes when my mind is filled with rush. it refreshes itself. It feels strange, like am on the outside of time. I don't even bother trying to remember I just go back to what I was doing earlier or do something else. If its that important i will remember. if not then it's not to be worried about anyways.

Thanks for reading. peace and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68