You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big List of the Best Writing Job Boards

in #writing5 years ago

What a fantastic post! It's so well laid out, I love it. I don't think I could ever write for others, I seem to be good at writing fiction, but I can't imagine I would be even close to up to snuff when it comes to writing typical copywriter kind of things. Still, I do have writer friends and I'm going to share this with them. Thanks for putting it all together so well!

Sort:  

You put together some pretty nice Steemit posts, and what are they if not published articles similar (in style, layout, and even content when you consider lifestyle blogs) to all the others across the web (but better than three quarters of them!) I think you're selling yourself short here :)

Thanks for sharing with your writer friends <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95