You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Thirties Part 59

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Man I needed a good read today as it has been hell, seriously hell. I cannot say this enough you motivate me to fight so I can write something thats been in my head along time. My latest treatment, alternative treatment starts as my GoFundMe my friends did is almost at the money needed. I wanted to say that my doctor is thankful too. we chat about things and I told him your writing keeps me on my toes lol. Again thank you. I hope the snow there not bad lol. BTW another great photo here

Sort:  

thanks, Brian - the snow is gone and we've had temps in the 40's all week. I'm glad the writing helps and the alternative treatment should help your well being as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39