The benefits of speech to text

in #writing6 years ago

The benefits of speech-to-text are very useful for obvious reasons. I can write an article much faster than typing it by simply speaking it. I also don't get any finger pain because I'm only speaking. I really wish that I had this in high school so that I could write my essays with ease. I find a unique Joy doing this because it is so easy. Sometimes I cannot find the time to write but speaking I would say takes half the time. Do any of you use speech to text for your articles? This is the first one I have done and I did it on my Android phone. I could definitely go on and on about different things and make this an extremely long article but I think I made my point clear enough. I just wanted to share this so that other people can consider using it and be able to write longer and more in-depth articles.

Sort:  

Looks like it worked pretty well @braxton101 👍

Nice to meet ya fellow #asaper 😁

Ya thanks. Where did I meet you? In steemit shat room?

We are meeting here for the first time 😊

O I see. O you are an adapter. Well that is super cool!

I am! I am pretty tied up running a workshop today but #asaper's have won a custom design decal from @grow-pro! I nominated the group and we won!

Here's the post link with details. Could you please help get the word out? So we can have our new decal?

https://steemit.com/payitforward/@grow-pro/what-makes-steemit-great-great-people-paying-it-forward-first-day-results-of-payitforward

Sure did you want me to resteem something?

I really need to start . I can't spell or type well haha

Ya it is nice for that reason as well.

I had thought about this, glad to see someone else doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51