Sort:  

The world is a corrupt place, and Jim knows his way around the law. Imagine his reaction when he finds out it was all Clarabelle.

Or maybe he doesn't find out. :p

Or maybe Clarabelle gets her revenge on Jim before he finds out? She's been known to take matters into her own hands. It might also sprout more conflict with Bob.

I think there's lots to continue here :D

I wrote the story the way I did mostly to state 3 things:
A, Clarabelle is to face a whole lot of consequence for her actions. By Jim, or by the Law.
B, to show what consequence something can have even when your intentions are good. (saving the cows is good. but not the way Clarabelle did it. Her actions nearly got Svashta killed!)
and C; sometimes in life the bad guys win, or at least hold the upper hand. It's not all roses :<

I shall undo what you have done .... somehow!

I believed @svashta is a little bit negative when he mention that 'sometimes the bad guys win...' I would say yes but for a short period... Bad guys never wins even when we can take winning or loosing as aspects of our opposing realities, just like ying and yang. I think I will get into the writing board collaboration here to add the power of the deathless, the power of the infinite universe into your tale.

My stories usually don't have a happy ending :p

They're fiction, after all :p

A new, uncorrupt, Sherif in town? ;D Could work. But if it justice you want... Clarabelle has A LOT of explaining to do, and some prison time on her back :p

With my story I also gave Clarabelle the chance to get away with her crimes without doing jail time. Up to you to decide, though. If justice wins, Clarabelle doesn't. Nor does Bob.

The new uncorrupt Sherif Okie Tokie arrived in town ...#lol What do you reckon? Sure it is a fiction which flourishes from each others mind <3

My husband actually suggested this for the storyline!

Wait, if I understand this correctly, you wish to come onboard and write this story with us? :p

Or are you just shooting out ideas for us to consider? :p You lost me~ :p

Yeap...I did a reply to @braveheart29 about my interest to read it all as I need sometime to get into the whole context of the writing . Sure would like to contribute by next year.

Could we see any of your other work beforehand?

Why not? I am quite lost here you wrote: Could we? Are you speaking on behalf of @braveheart69 ? I thought it was an open for all context with a writing prompt open for all like you did in your post in your Part 11 and I thought you were a guest of @braveheart69 not the main lead writer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32