You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Forbidden Knowledge, 9-11, and the 'Law of Attraction'

in #writing8 years ago

Nice collection you describe here. My WiR series i am working on will be getting into this sort of information as it progresses too.

Thinking and Destiny was a book that really turned on my own exploration of my own Mind and initiated an awareness of the mental universe. Learning to understand the allegory in the norse myths and other religious texts of the world then helped me start putting that mental universe into better context.

Looking forward to more posts on this topic!

Sort:  

'Thinking and Destiny'-- yep that title says a lot, I'll be on the lookout for it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48