You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Paper Clip Experiment Dolphinschool Day 8 Part 4

in #writing6 years ago

Having a hard time with this one. My list is short and all the posts I keep finding are from two years ago. :)

Sort:  

Get a bigger net. You made the box, now you feel trapped inside it. Don't. Think bigger. Anyone looking to improve their computing experience, first of all, is a candidate. Anyone. Search different terms. Look in unexpected categories. The search function on steemit sucks, but I promise your users are here.

Also, you can introduce them to new topics once you get them. Here's a rule of selling, you can't sell what they ain't buying. So, sell what they're buying. That's what every single successful person in this world knows. Either change your product, or change your pitch to meet demand. It's that simple. (but it isn't always easy.

Thanks, I will keep trying. The search feature does suck and my ADHD isn't helping things :)

Yeah, I have hyper focus disorder, if anything. So, nothing gets done except what I'm on at the moment. Opposite problem, but still ticks off all the wrong people. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69