You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A note to myself. Procrastination is a lot like....

in #writing6 years ago

That is pretty funny. I am a big fan of procrastination. I feel like I do some of my best work under pressure. At least you were able to check one of the things off your list. Sometimes you just need that day to kick back and not stress about anything though. I try to make sure my wife gets those kinds of days frequently! Thanks for sharing your post. Just remember there is always tomorrow...

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes I tell myself that often. Tomorrow is another day. You sould like a good hubby. I also tend to get shit done when under pressure. I was always a study cramming kinda girl so life is following suit. Lol. Biggest problem i have atm is no eta on anything. We are waiting for a phone call to give us details. So its all up in the air so no date to cram too...

I was going to say I understand, but I don't. I have friends that have been in a similar situation though so I will say I empathize with you. Good luck with everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49