You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Getting Old?

in #writing6 years ago

I suffer from back problems as well. I used to be a huge skeptic about chiropractors, but then I finally found one that practices the type that deals with pressure points and things like that. Less cracking and more muscle manipulation. He is great and he isn't into the whole holistic I want to change your entire lifestyle and see you three times a week thing. I go until I am getting better and then he says he doesn't want to see me again unless it starts acting up. Good Stuff!

Sort:  

My parents go to chiropractors too, and yes, not the holistic type. They also say that it's huge help when you find the right one and then you only have to go every once in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55